Planned Maintenance In Progress

Updated a few seconds ago

For detailed Network status please visit: http://www.nunoc.org/nunocweb/open_trouble_tickets.html

Network




Operational

Box




Operational

eduID




Operational

eduroam




Operational

eduSign




Operational

Kaltura




Operational

Mailfilter-ng




Operational

Ping




Operational

SWAMID




Operational

SUNET Web




Operational

Survey




Operational

Zoom




Operational

SUNET Drive




Planned Maintenance

External Services

Edusign unstableDegraded Performance

Incident Status

Degraded Performance

Components

eduSign

Locations

eduSign signer



September 9, 2022 13:41 CEST
September 9, 2022 11:41 UTC
[Investigating] The application is currently showing unstable behaviour. We are investigating the issue

Description

We need to perform an emergency maintenance to restore the redundancy on our databasecluster. Customers may experience 3-4 minutes intermittent disturbances.

Components

SUNET Drive

Locations

GiH, HH, HKR, KAU, MDU, SUNI, SU, SUNET, SciLifeLab, Non affiliated SUNET customer

Schedule

September 26, 2022 09:30 - 10:30 CEST
September 26, 2022 07:30 - 08:30 UTC



September 26, 2022 09:30 CEST
September 26, 2022 07:30 UTC
[Update] Maintenance starting.

0

Upcoming Maintenances

1

Active Incidents

2

Incidents Last 7 Days

ping.sunet.se

100.00%




ping.sunet.se

100.00%




ping.sunet.se

100.00%




Locations

History (Last 7 days)

SUNET Drive is unavailableService Disruption

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

SUNET Drive


Locations

GiH, HH, HKR, KAU, MDU, SUNI, SU, SUNET, SciLifeLab, Non affiliated SUNET customer




September 24, 2022 18:17 CEST
September 24, 2022 16:17 UTC
[Investigating] There is an ongoing power outage affecting several network nodes which route the traffic towards Drive infrastructure.

September 24, 2022 18:48 CEST
September 24, 2022 16:48 UTC
[Investigating] Power is back up. Currently troubleshooting.

September 24, 2022 19:38 CEST
September 24, 2022 17:38 UTC
[Identified] The network is up and stable now but there are issues with the hosting. The hosting provider is actively troubleshooting this.

September 25, 2022 00:19 CEST
September 24, 2022 22:19 UTC
[Monitoring] The service is now fully restored. Monitoring.

September 25, 2022 22:26 CEST
September 25, 2022 20:26 UTC
[Resolved] Service remains stable after the power outage issues from yesterday. This ticket is now resolved.

Description

NORDUnet is performing optimisations on Kaltura indexing servers. No impact expected.


Components

Kaltura


Locations

Live streaming, Transcoding, Mediaspace


Schedule

September 25, 2022 11:00 - September 25, 2022 17:00 CEST
September 25, 2022 09:00 - September 25, 2022 15:00 UTC



September 25, 2022 11:00 CEST
September 25, 2022 09:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

September 25, 2022 17:00 CEST
September 25, 2022 15:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.
Login issue to SUNET DriveService Disruption

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

SUNET Drive


Locations

GiH, HH, HKR, KAU, MDU, SUNI, SU, SUNET, SciLifeLab, Non affiliated SUNET customer




September 23, 2022 12:11 CEST
September 23, 2022 10:11 UTC
[Investigating] Login to SUNET drive is not working. We are investigating.

September 23, 2022 12:31 CEST
September 23, 2022 10:31 UTC
[Resolved] The problem is now resolved. It was due to a metadata issue that has now been fixed.

Description

Upgrade to new major version in PRODUCTION. The production environment will be upgraded on a rolling schedule on Thursday the 22 of September starting at five P.M. We expect between 5 and 30 minutes of downtime for each customer during the evening of the 22 of September. Any questions can be sent to Anders Nilsson <anders@sunet.se>. Best regards, The SUNET Drive-team.


Components

SUNET Drive


Locations

GiH, HH, HKR, KAU, MDU, SUNI, SU, SUNET, SciLifeLab, Non affiliated SUNET customer


Schedule

September 22, 2022 17:00 - September 23, 2022 00:00 CEST
September 22, 2022 15:00 - September 22, 2022 22:00 UTC



September 22, 2022 17:00 CEST
September 22, 2022 15:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

September 23, 2022 00:00 CEST
September 22, 2022 22:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.